Latest Products http://www.ushafoods.in Latest Products 16-12-26 en-us http://www.ushafoods.in Chutney http://www.ushafoods.in/chutney.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us the yummiest assortment of Chutneys that is made as per the traditional recipes. Our variety of Chutney encompasses Bhel Puri Chutney, Garlic Chutney, Mint Chutney, Pani Puri Chutney, Sev Puri Chutney, and Sweet Chutney. Bhel Puri Chutney http://www.ushafoods.in/bhel-puri-chutney.htm Chutney Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bhel Puri is a combination of puffed rice along with vegetables and spicy, tangy chutney/sauce. The Bhel Puri Chutney, offered by us, contains Sweet Chutney, Green Chutney & Garlic Chutney (optional). Garlic Chutney http://www.ushafoods.in/garlic-chutney.htm Chutney Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made from the fresh garlic, our Garlic Chutney is known for its delicious taste and superb texture. The Garlic Chutney can be used in food preparation as well as served directly with a dish or snacks. Mint Chutney http://www.ushafoods.in/mint-chutney.htm Chutney Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal to serve with fried snacks, sandwiches, appetizers, etc., the Mint Chutney is loved by people of every age group. Our Mint Chutney is prepared by using the fresh mint leaves in hygienic conditions to ensure its high quality standards. Pani Puri Chutney http://www.ushafoods.in/pani-puri-chutney.htm Chutney Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pani Puri, also known as "Golgappa" in Northern India and as "Poochka" in West Bengal, is one of the favorite Indian chaats of people across the globe. Pani Puri made with our Pani Puri Chutney simply tantalizes the taste buds. Sev Puri Chutney http://www.ushafoods.in/sev-puri-chutney.htm Chutney Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sev Puri is an Indian snack and a type of chaat, originated from Mumbai. The crunch in the papdis and Sev, along with our tangy and spicy Sev Puri Chutney makes a yummy combination to eat. The Sevpuri Chutney, offered Sweet Chutney http://www.ushafoods.in/sweet-chutney.htm Chutney Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sweet Chutney makes a yummy combination with Indian as well as foreign snacks, like pani puri, bhel puri, sandwiches, patties, etc. The Sweet Chutney, we provide, is known for its perfect sweetness and texture and high quality. Ready To Eat Food Products http://www.ushafoods.in/ready-to-eat-food-products.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company brings to you a variety of Ready To Eat Food Products of authentic Indian dishes. Our Ready To Eat Products are prepared in truly authentic ways to keep the aroma, taste and flavor of each dish as real as it should be. Our assortment of Ready To Eat Food Products includes Ready To Eat Dal Fry and Ready To Eat Palak Paneer. Ready To Eat Dal Fry http://www.ushafoods.in/ready-to-eat-dal-fry.htm Ready To Eat Food Products Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ready To Eat Dal Fry is a popular moderately spiced north Indian dal consisting of a tasty combination of masoor dal and yellow moong dal. Our Ready To Eat Dal Fry is quick and easy to make. Ready To Eat Palak Paneer http://www.ushafoods.in/ready-to-eat-palak-paneer.htm Ready To Eat Food Products Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ready To Eat Palak Paneer is one of the most popular Indian dishes. Ready To Eat Palak Paneer is a mildly spiced fusion of creamed spinach and spices, and complemented with cubes of paneer cheese. Chilli Chutney http://www.ushafoods.in/chilli-chutney.htm Chutney Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized amidst the top Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Chilli Chutney. We present a hot and spicy but yet so desirable Red Chilli Chutney. Curry Leaves Chutney http://www.ushafoods.in/curry-leaves-chutney.htm Chutney Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Curry Leaves Chutney, made available by us, is irresistible in taste and texture. Pair up this variety of Chutney with dosa, pakora, idli and gathiya and turn them in sizzling hot food. Curry Leaf Chutney, we offer, is liked for its distinct taste and specific aroma of curry leaf. Besides Mughlai Masala Chutney http://www.ushafoods.in/mughlai-masala-chutney.htm Chutney Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the Mughlai Masala Chutney that is unique combinations of chicken and rich Indian spices. The Mughlai Chicken Chutney is hygienically processed using a traditional Mughlai recipe. Schezwan Chutney http://www.ushafoods.in/schezwan-chutney.htm Chutney Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Schezwan Chutney is a fusion of indo-chinese recipe of spicy and hot red chili. Based in Maharashtra (India), we are credible Spicy Schezwan Chutney Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter. Prepared from red chilies, etc. Soya Chutney http://www.ushafoods.in/soya-chutney.htm Chutney Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy tempting range of Soya Chutney from us, which is rich in nutritional content and irresistible in taste. This Chutney goes amazingly well with the South Indian cuisines like idli, upma, dosa and even with pancake, pakora etc. Tartar Chutney http://www.ushafoods.in/tartar-chutney.htm Chutney Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tartar Chutney is mayonnaise-based chutney that is mainly used as a condiment with seafood dishes. Our company offers the rich quality Tartar Chutney that is tested on various quality parameters. Tomato Chutney http://www.ushafoods.in/tomato-chutney.htm Chutney Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We choose the selected variety of tomatoes to make the Fresh Tomato Chutney in accordance to the international food industry standards. This Tomato Chutney is packed with rich flavor of fresh tomatoes and goes well as a side dish with Idli, Dosa, Pakora, Sandwich etc. Paste Spices http://www.ushafoods.in/paste-spices.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to the Paste Spices, the name of our company is revered as a promising Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Maharashtra, India. Biryani Paste http://www.ushafoods.in/biryani-paste.htm Paste Spices Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Biryani Paste is the flavor base of biryani, a popular and well loved Indian dish. We have made our mark as one of the dependable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Biryani Paste. Garlic Paste http://www.ushafoods.in/garlic-paste.htm Paste Spices Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Paste Spices, we offer optimum quality Garlic Paste. Our White Garlic Paste can be best served with bread or sandwiches and it adds distinct flavor to Pastas, Soups, Vegetable Dips etc. Ginger Paste http://www.ushafoods.in/ginger-paste.htm Paste Spices Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present the Ginger Paste that is prepared from selected quality ginger. We offer Pure Ginger Paste Spices at the best prices in the market, with the assurance of well-sealed packaging. Pudina Paste http://www.ushafoods.in/pudina-paste.htm Paste Spices Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the Pudina Paste that is an ingredient in many South Asian foods (particularly chutneys), in Chinese dishes and in Mexican salsas and guacamole. We use fresh mint leaves, other rich quality ingredients and advanced technique to prepare Fresh Pudina Paste. Red Chili Paste http://www.ushafoods.in/red-chili-paste.htm Paste Spices Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Add an extra spice and taste to meals with our Indian Red Chili Paste. We are credited as a dominant Red Chili Paste Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our Indian Chilli Paste is spicy, hot and very tempting. Tandoori Paste http://www.ushafoods.in/tandoori-paste.htm Paste Spices Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Mumbai (India), we are the stupendous Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Tandoori Paste. We have come with our Spicy Tandoori Paste that is used all over the world especially in Asian countries to make grilled cuisines. Salad Dressings http://www.ushafoods.in/salad-dressings.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Enjoy the subtle blend of flavors in our vast variety of Salad Dressings. Our Healthy Salad Dressings come in two varieties namely Veg Mayonnaise Salad Dressing and Vegan Thousand Island Salad Dressing. The Fresh Salad Dressings, made available by us, are widely used in hotels Veg Mayonnaise Salad Dressing http://www.ushafoods.in/veg-mayonnaise-salad-dressing.htm Salad Dressings Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has emerged as a major force to reckon with among the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Veg Mayonnaise Salad Dressing in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Vegan Thousand Island Salad Dressing http://www.ushafoods.in/vegan-thousand-island-salad-dressing.htm Salad Dressings Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get your salad dress up with our Vegan Thousand Island Salad Dressing. We make Vegan Thousand Island Salad Dressing without any animal or animal-derived products. Our Thousand Island Dressing is so popular worldwide for its tartness and creaminess. Veg Mayonnaise http://www.ushafoods.in/veg-mayonnaise.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enjoy the smooth and creamy pleasing taste of our Eggless Mayonnaise with: juicy sandwiches, coleslaws, Russian Salads, tasty dressing etc. We feel pride in introducing ourselves as foremost Veg Mayonnaise Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Maharashtra (India). Tomato Ketchup http://www.ushafoods.in/tomato-ketchup.htm Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We prepare Tomato Ketchup from juicy, ripen and garden fresh tomatoes in compliance to set food industry norms. Known for its unique taste and flavor, our Fresh Tomato Ketchup adds extra value and taste to the variety of foods.